Tuesday, October 14, 2014

BBA Stan Musial (MVP) NL Award selections

Time for another round of award selections for the Baseball Bloggers Alliance. I was asked by Arne to make selections for the Stan Musial Awards - MVP of the Year in the National League.

Here you go...
  1. Clayton Kershaw
  2. Giancarlo Stanton
  3. Andrew McCutcheon
  4. Anthony Rendon
  5. Jonathan Lucroy
  6. Buster Posey
  7. Adam Wainwright
  8. Jason Heyward
  9. Anthony Rizzo
  10. Josh Harrison

Want to see how the BBA History Chapter voted for all the awards?  Go here.

1 comment:

  1. Thanks Mark. Anyone who cares to see how the voting for all the awards went can go to http://miscbaseball.wordpress.com/2014/10/10/bba-award-ballots/